Noble County Office

46049 Marietta Road, Suite 2
Caldwell, OH 43724
Phone:
740-732-5681740-732-5681
Fax:
740-732-5434

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Home

EXTENSION OFFICE UPDATE:

The Noble County Extension Office is open daily Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  
All staff are available by phone and email: 
Staff can still be reached by Main Line: (740) 732-5681 (Carla Wickham & Tracy Blackstone) Email: wickham.15@osu.edu Email: blackstone.14@osu.edu or by direct number.
Nancy Snook, 4-H Youth Development: (740) 305-3176 Email: snook.9@osu.edu
Sami Schott, 4-H Youth Development/FCS: (740) 305-3175 Email: schott.77@osu.edu
Christine Gelley, Agriculture & Natural Resources: (740) 305-3173 Email: gelley.2@osu.edu
Gwynn Stewart, Community Development: (740) 305-3177 Email: stewart.1818@osu.edu
Lori Harris, SNAP-Ed: (740)305-3174 Email: harris.2346@osu.edu 

 

County News

  1. May 2021 Noble County Community Development News

    May 2021 News & Updates from Ohio State Univ. Extension Noble County Community  
  2. BQA Recert Offered

    Beef Quality Assurance Recertification

    Beef producers planning to renew their Beef Quality Assurance Certification will have the opportunity to attend an in-person recertification class offered at 7 p.m. on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at the Caldwell Extension Operations Building. Noble County producers that are due for recertification will...
  3. Noble County Planning Commission and Ohio State University Extension Community Development Provide Housing Survey

    The Noble County Planning Commission, in partnership with Ohio State Extension – Noble County, Community Development and Iowa State University Extension and Outreach, is developing an action plan to improve the availability, affordability and quality of housing in Noble County.