Noble County Office

46049 Marietta Road, Suite 2
Caldwell, OH 43724
Phone:
740-732-5681740-732-5681
Fax:
740-732-5434

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Home

EXTENSION OFFICE UPDATE:

Noble County Extension is open Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  
All staff are available by phone and email. Staff can still be reached at (740) 732-5681 or by direct numbers/email below.
Carla Wickham Email: wickham.15@osu.edu
Tracy Blackstone Email: blackstone.14@osu.edu
Nancy Snook, 4-H Youth Development: (740) 305-3176 Email: snook.9@osu.edu
Sami Schott, 4-H Youth Development/FCS: (740) 305-3175 Email: schott.77@osu.edu
Christine Gelley, Agriculture & Natural Resources: (740) 305-3173 Email: gelley.2@osu.edu
Gwynn Stewart, Community Development: (740) 305-3177 Email: stewart.1818@osu.edu
Lori Harris, SNAP-Ed: (740)305-3174 Email: harris.2346@osu.edu

County News

  1. New Business Park in Noble County Announces $4.8 Million Investment

    Caldwell, Ohio: April 26, 2021 –– Noble County and Crock Construction, in partnership with JobsOhio and Ohio Southeast Economic Development (OhioSE), today announced an investment of over $4.8 million to develop an industrial park one mile ea
  2. Appalachian Partnership, Ohio Southeast, and Appalachian Growth Capital Host Annual Meeting, Announce Award Winners

    Appalachian Partnership, Ohio Southeast, and Appalachian Growth Capital Host Annual Meeting, Announce Award Winners
  3. Winter 2022 CD News

    Winter 2022 Community Development News

    The Winter 2022 Community Development Newsletter is available online at: https://go.osu.edu/winter2022cdnews