Noble County Office

46049 Marietta Road, Suite 2
Caldwell, OH 43724
Phone:
740-732-5681740-732-5681
Fax:
740-732-5434

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Home

EXTENSION OFFICE UPDATE:

The Noble County Extension Office is open daily Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  
All staff are available by phone and email: 
Staff can still be reached by Main Line: (740) 732-5681 (Carla Wickham & Tracy Blackstone) Email: wickham.15@osu.edu Email: blackstone.14@osu.edu or by direct number.
Nancy Snook, 4-H Youth Development: (740) 305-3176 Email: snook.9@osu.edu
Sami Schott, 4-H Youth Development/FCS: (740) 305-3175 Email: schott.77@osu.edu
Christine Gelley, Agriculture & Natural Resources: (740) 305-3173 Email: gelley.2@osu.edu
Gwynn Stewart, Community Development: (740) 305-3177 Email: stewart.1818@osu.edu
Lori Harris, SNAP-Ed: (740)305-3174 Email: harris.2346@osu.edu 

 

County News

  1. Bovine Simluator

    Noble County has named their bovine simulator cow and calf!

    Cow Name: Belle Inspiration- Belle Valley, Ohio. Calf Name: Charlie Inspiration- Charles Boyles- Initial Farm Manager of the Eastern Ohio Research and Development Center.
  2. Noble County Celebrates Kick-Off of East of I-77 Water Expansion Project

    By: Gwynn Stewart Ohio State Univ. Extension Community Development Educator
  3. Ohio State University Extension Announces Noble County Promotions

    The Ohio State University Extension recently announced the promotion of two Noble County Educators, Christine Gelley to Educator III and Gwynn Stewart to Educator IV. Along with other Extension Educators across the state, the Noble duo earned a promotion in rank effective Sept. 1.