Noble County Office

46049 Marietta Road, Suite 2
Caldwell, OH 43724
Phone:
740-732-5681740-732-5681
Fax:
740-732-5434

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Home

EXTENSION OFFICE UPDATE:

Noble County Extension is open Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  
All staff are available by phone and email. Staff can still be reached at (740) 732-5681 or by direct numbers/email below.
Carla Wickham Email: wickham.15@osu.edu
Tracy Blackstone Email: blackstone.14@osu.edu
Nancy Snook, 4-H Youth Development: (740) 305-3176 Email: snook.9@osu.edu
Sami Schott, 4-H Youth Development/FCS: (740) 305-3175 Email: schott.77@osu.edu
Christine Gelley, Agriculture & Natural Resources: (740) 305-3173 Email: gelley.2@osu.edu
Gwynn Stewart, Community Development: (740) 305-3177 Email: stewart.1818@osu.edu
Lori Harris, SNAP-Ed: (740)305-3174 Email: harris.2346@osu.edu

County News

  1. Fall News

    Fall 2022 Community Development News

    The Fall 2022 Community Development - Noble Co. Newsletter is available!
  2. Strategic planning session

    2022 Noble County Strategic Planning Public Input Session

    The Ohio State University Extension Noble County Community Development is partnering with Ohio University Voinovich Center, the region's EDA Center, on a refresh of the county's Strategic Plan. The public is invited to a public input session Sept.
  3. Summer 2022 Community Development News

    Summer 2022 Community Development News

    The Summer 2022 Community Development - Noble Co. Newsletter is available!